Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 23-26 years old / Light Brown Hair / Green Eyes / No children / Sagittarius / Still studying / Smoking occasionally / Social drinker / 

Russia / Copenhagen / Anastasia, 24

   

ID 400320
Anastasia,24-1
Anastasia,24-2
 
Appearance5'5" (166 cm) height
120 lbs (54 kg) weight
Green eyes
Light brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationStill studying!
ProfessionMarketing
OccupationStudent
AboutSagittarius
Smoking occasionally
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 30-45 y.o.
I am a person who fills out a questionnaire about myself for the first time, so I will try to open up to you as much as possible :) I am a person who cannot sit in one place, so I lived in several countries and faced different mentalities. I love to go deep into my studies, so I am still studying and trying to find out as much interesting information as possible :) There are days when I am full of energy and want to conquer the whole world, but more often I want to wrap myself in a blanket, cook delicious food and lie down to watch a movie under the covers. I love the sea, so I live against it :D I think that every person should have a dream - my dream is a little squirrel :D someday I will definitely make it come true. There are morning rituals - coffee. I sincerely don’t understand how in adolescence I wrinkled my nose from the smell of coffee. I want to meet a person with whom it will be comfortable in everything, comfortable talking, laughing, and even just being silent. After all, the sea is the sea, and any person needs love or friendship. I'll be glad to meet you :) I speak Russian, Swedish, English and Danish