Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Blonde Hair / Blue Eyes / One Child / Leo / Bachelor degree / Doesn't belong to major religions / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Rostov-On-Don / Irina, 69 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone


ID 386722
Appearance5'4" (163 cm) height
120 lbs (54 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Blonde hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionPiano teacher
Doesn't belong to major religions
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 64-72 y.o.
I am a Russian woman, kind, feminine, romantic, calm and balanced, funny and like to make a joke. I like to create and enjoy the coziness at home. I love nature and lead an active life, but not up to fanaticism. I enjoy a long walk, playing badminton and table tennis, hiking. I am into golf and bowling although I am not good at that yet. I have a passion for dancing, music (classical, jazz, blues, pop), architecture, art. In my spare time I enjoy watching a good film, reading a good book or just having a walk.

I dream of meeting a partner for the rest of my life, someone who leads a healthy active life, whose values and interests for the most part coincide with mine and the most important thing is to have a strong desire to spend time together, but that surely will not exclude the existence of personal space. My dream is to meet someone to whom I can give my love, affection and care, someone that is kindly understanding, forgiving of others, and willing to give of self.

My photos were taken in 2020 and 2021.