Beautiful Slavic women!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Brown Eyes / One Child / Aries / Bachelor degree / Doesn't belong to major religions / Non-smoker / Social drinker / 

Russia / Petrozavodsk / Julia, 54


was online 1 year ago
Appearance5'7" (171 cm) height
155 lbs (70 kg) weight
Brown/Hazel eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionEnterprise economy
OccupationEnergy sector
Doesn't belong to major religions
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 48-58 y.o.
I am communicative, tender, romantic , intelligent, with sense of humor and very feminine and passionate . I always looking for the good in everything. I am fond of yoga classes and dancing Zumba. I do such things and asanas, which previously could not imagine that I could. Also I like to listen rock music and romantic ballads . I love travelling very much. I have visited many countries. But there are still many places to discover, to try something new and exciting in life with somebody very special. I like hiking, boats, fishing, different kinds of outdoors activities and would like to share these interests with my man. I like to cook, summer, sun and sea, my dog, roads, dancing and dresses. I like cozy home life too. When it rains and cold outside I like a book or a movie, a blanket and cocoa. At least I always like to try something new. However, life has taught me fortitude, patience, and firm belief that there is nothing more valuable that the time you spent together with someone you love.
I started here looking for a partner, a lover, a good friend, a company. I'm looking for a tender and caring man, educated, honest, responsible, sportive and active, man who wants to be happy and make the most out of life and to share good times and bad with, talk with each other, and take care of each other. I don't approve smoking, drinking a lot, inactivity. I'll be happy if you love to kiss, cuddle, sleep and wake up together and if you understand that I need time for self-care, yoga classes, all sorts of women's affairs, relatives and friends. Let us make our dreams come true. A lot of people on these sites go to nowhere, distance is so big, language, culture, habits, characters are different. Let us, knowing this, go on! I believe that I will be lucky to find you).