Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Black Hair / Green Eyes / No children / Libra / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Togliatty / Masha, 44 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 166220
Masha,44-1
Masha,44-2
Masha,44-3
Masha,44-4
 
Appearance5'5" (166 cm) height
125 lbs (57 kg) weight
Green eyes
Black hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
OccupationBookkeeper
AboutLibra
Christian
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 30-41 y.o.
I am feminine, charming, positive, sociable, and inquisitive. I like to laugh, to dance, to play with children. I am a communicative person, I enjoy being with people, socializing and laughing. I like nice people who have a good sense of humor. I really like children. It is fun to be and play with them, teach them something new.
I am looking for someone who is like me, I will describe my lifestyle: first of all, I am interested in an active lifestyle. In winter I often go skiing, exercise in the gym. I would always prefer taking a walk to watching TV. In summer I enjoy spending as much time as possible outside: by the river, having picnics with my friends, taking a walk around the town in the evening. I adore a sea and a beach. Every summer I travel to the seaside, and it makes me very happy. Also, I love dancing, and like to go to a dance floor. I like it a lot when it is clean at home, and there are a lot of flowers/plants. I like Mediterranean food: fish, rice, fresh vegetables, olives, fruit juice. I would like to share all joys and troubles of a family life with my future husband: raising kids together, discussing all issues that may arise, doing shopping, having guests at our place, traveling to new places.
About my future partner
I am looking for a man who is active, physically fit, willing to create a family and to yield to a woman sometimes.