Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Girls / 33-80 years old / Light Brown Hair / Green Eyes / No children / Taurus / Bachelor degree / Christian / 

Ukraine / Kiev / Elena, 47

      Add to Favorites   

ID 131010
Appearance5'8" (173 cm) height
140 lbs (63 kg) weight
Green eyes
Light brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 39-55 y.o.
I am a treasure! And it is not simple words. I possess fine qualities which you will seldom meet in ours life -honesty, fidelity, an openness. I conduct an active way of life, is very romantic, I appreciate in a life creation of family and love. I want, that my heart fought a unison together with yours. I wish to present you pleasure and true love!I-the young, romantic, well formed lady, with sense of humour. I work as the teacher. At leisure I like to travel, go in for sports, go to theatres. I like to create a cosiness. In a life the main values-families, children, care of the husband. I dream to create strong and amicable family, to become for my husband not only the true girlfriend, but also an ardent beloved! In work I can become the skilled business partner.I like to have supper in romantic conditions, I possess aesthetic taste. At me a beautiful figure, a breast. I am able and I like to receive visitors. I shall make worthy pair on official reception. I like to visit an opera, to listen to a jazz, classical music. I like to give and accept gifts. Validly I concern to seniors, I shall create all conditions for parents of my future husband. I consider, that creation of family-most a responsible step in a life of each of us.I wish to make the happiest my husband! To meet it after work, to do easy erotic massage, to share news. To children I wish to educate worthy formation that they became pride of our family. I am always ready support a difficult minute. I cannot betray the favourite person. I do not love lie.I wish to surround my family with love and care. I hope, that we shall travel, study the new countries, their culture. I love picnics, walks, beautiful landscapes. Very much I like to skate. I very much you wait-man for my dream! Give we shall connect ours of destiny!
© 2005-2016 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    CuteOnly on Facebook    CuteOnly Blog