Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Blue Eyes / One Child / Virgo / Bachelor degree / Christian / Smoking occasionally / Non drinker / 

Belarus / Minsk / Marina, 39

   

ID 398808
Marina,39-1
Marina,39-2
Marina,39-3
Marina,39-4
Marina,39-5
Marina,39-6
Marina,39-7
Marina,39-8
 
Appearance5'2" (157 cm) height
100 lbs (45 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionPharmacist
OccupationPharmacy chief
AboutVirgo
Christian
Smoking occasionally
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 35-50 y.o.
Why am I on the site?
First of all, I would very much like to meet my soulmate in every sense of the word. Who is the man of my dreams?
The man of my dreams leads a healthy lifestyle, plays sports, is successful, he knows how to take care of his woman and family, ambitious (there is always room to grow in every area of our lives).
He is wise, calm, noble, educated, with a sense of humor, a foodie who has comprehended live, has learned all the lessons, made conclusions and is now ready to come from his best motives and be the best version of himself.
What degree of affection do I expect?
The kinship of our souls, relationships for love, friendship and family.
Who am I?
Life observer, enthusiast, adorer of aesthetics, fashion, art, travels. I am an ocean in my soul, which is infinitely deep, it has many colors, life, hopes, aspirations, all-consuming love and passion, I can envelop and bestow my best resources.
Everything that destroys me, I will throw ashore.
Everything that inspires me, exalts me, allows me to be better, I will cherish and ride with my waves sincere love, tenderness and feelings.