Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Black Hair / Green Eyes / Two Kids / Scorpio / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Chegdomyn / Elena, 37 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 396877
Elena,37-1
Elena,37-2
Elena,37-3
Elena,37-4
Elena,37-5
 
Appearance5'4" (163 cm) height
150 lbs (68 kg) weight
Green eyes
Black hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, two children
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionTeacher
OccupationTeacher
AboutScorpio
Christian
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 35-45 y.o.
Hello! How are you doing? My name is Elena. I am an attractive, confident lady and a great mom. I live in a small town and work as a teacher at a vocational school.
I believe in Jesus as the Savior of the world. I take God seriously, I practice prayer and reading the Bible.
I dream of writing a book and learning all my favorite worship hymns with the guitar.
I am a mother of two wonderful children, a son and a daughter. We like to spend quality time playing games. I cook from scratch almost every day. People love my apple pie, croissants, and pizza.
I love my office style with a very little make-up. At home I jump into cozier clothes. Of course I have lots of dresses and high heels.
I am open to communication and comprehension of new traditions.
I have a good sense of humor and serious attitude towards people. I respect all the people who have entered my life and try to give the best to my loved ones. Life is a value.
I respect honesty and openness in people.
I prefer diplomacy rather than disputes and political battles.
He is a kind personality, responsible and handy.
Hopefully he is a non-smoker, no alcohol in our lives. He believes in God truthfully. On Sundays he is in the church.
He loves family dinners and appreciates his caring woman.
He loves homemade meals with occasional going out.
Hope we find something in common.
Best wishes,
Elena