Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Light Brown Hair / Blue Eyes / No children / Leo / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Taganrog / Aleksandra, 50 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 396520
Aleksandra,50-1
Aleksandra,50-2
Aleksandra,50-3
Aleksandra,50-4
Aleksandra,50-5
Aleksandra,50-6
Aleksandra,50-7
 
Appearance5'4" (163 cm) height
165 lbs (75 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Light brown hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, no children
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionEngineer
OccupationEngineer
AboutLeo
Christian
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 50-67 y.o.
I am looking for only serious relationship. my instagram kory_da
I have multiple interests. My musical taste just proves that: starting with Elvis up to Slipknot.
I’m easy-going, kind of a nice surprise lady. Boring is not my word, neither it would be happening when we are together.
Well,when the weather is rainy, then I might grab some coffee and a book. That’s how enjoyment becomes twice as strong
If you’re a vegetarian, sorry bud. The night can only be romantic with a medium rare.
I’m a bit sentimental, I love seeing fresh spring leaves. I like crunching snow. I enjoy liveliness of life around.
But the best is to be back home, cozy and warm. It’s always light and fresh. The kitchen is always filled with yummy flavors of fresh food and coffee. With buns from scratch.

More hobbies of mine? Athletic events, cars, guns (and ranges).
I love tattoos and I have some.
Harry Potter
The Lord of the Rings
Science fiction

I’m not looking for a perfect ideal man.
I wish I could meet a cool guy with similar interests and a good sense of humor.
We would have car rides with our favorite music.
We would sing together and enjoy warm wind blowing in our faces