Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Light Brown Hair / Gray Eyes / One Child / Aries / College / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Ekaterinburg / Julia, 48 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 395479
Julia,48-1
Julia,48-2
 
Appearance5'2" (157 cm) height
150 lbs (68 kg) weight
Gray eyes
Light brown hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationCollege
ProfessionHairdresser
OccupationEmployee
AboutAries
Christian
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 54-62 y.o.
Hi guys, thank you for checking my profile. I m Julia.
I am a cheerful, active, friendly, emotionally balancеd, responsible, tolerant and mature lady.
I like quiet cozy days at home as well as active days with emotions and bright joyful impressions.
I am fascinated by the creativity of photography and the confectionery of art.
Walking. cycling and car trips are my favorite activities.
Also, l love to travel very much.
I get a lot of emotions. happiness and joy during the trips.
I would like to meet a guy who is confident, responsible, self-sufficient, kind and with a good sense of honor.
A man who wants to create an honest, open- mind relationships leading to family.
l would be happy to have in a relationship with my partner mutual sympathy, shared dreams, goals and plans; cozy holidays, fulfilling and interesting trips which we will plan together.
In a relationship l believe in mutual emotional support in difficult life times, reliability, confidence in feelings of each other. Also mutual attention to each other, joyful and happy days of life. lots of laughter and joy.