Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 23-26 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Brown Eyes / No children / Capricorn / Bachelor degree / Doesn't belong to major religions / Smoking occasionally / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Ukraine / Kiev / Ekaterina, 25 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 394691
Ekaterina,25-1
Ekaterina,25-2
 
Appearance5'9" (175 cm) height
130 lbs (59 kg) weight
Brown/Hazel eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionStylist
OccupationStylist
AboutCapricorn
Doesn't belong to major religions
Smoking occasionally
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 28-48 y.o.
Hi! ? My name is Katya) I was born in a provincial town, and I have always dreamed of a big city, of great opportunities. I didn't do very well at school? I've never liked studying, but I\'ve always enjoyed performing, participating in school competitions, and being creative.
When I graduated from school, I entered the specialty stylist, since from school I had good taste in clothes, and the ability to combine the incongruous) so I chose my profession, not immediately, of course, before I finally decided, I took a lot of courses on hairstyles and other Beauty areas??
From the first year I became interested in proper nutrition and sports. I like to mix strength training with calm yoga.
I love walking, I don't like to stay at home, so I go out for a walk every day to put my energy somewhere. I am very talented, because I can do almost everything, And the most interesting thing is that I like it all))
I'm pretty equilateral, so I like absolutely everything: music, movies, creativity.
At the moment, I dream of changing my profession, because after trying to work as a florist, I fell in love, and what a dream I have to open my own small flower workshop with delicious coffee) Now I serve clothes, and teach people how to dress properly. But for me it's more of a hobby than a dream job ?
In a man, it is very important for me: a sense of humor like mine, so that he has a strong spirit, so that he is understanding, respects me, so that our tastes coincide. Love for animals - it really touches and disposes me. Character for me is the ability to cope with yourself and your emotions, and it would be great if you were just like that☺️