Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Girls / 33-80 years old / Blonde Hair / Blue Eyes / No children / Pisces / College /  / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Ekaterinburg / Liubov, 54 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

      Add to Favorites   

ID 39277
Liubov,54-1
Liubov,54-2
Liubov,54-3
Appearance5'3" (160 cm) height
120 lbs (54 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Blonde hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationCollege
OccupationA hotel receptionist
AboutPisces
Other
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 45-65 y.o.
I have quiet, even temper. My friends would say that I am a responsible, neat, reasonable, patient, curious and romantic person who can be humorous as well as serious. I have good moral values. I am open-minded for new things. I have varied interests including reading, theatre, movies, fine art, all kinds of music, traveling, nature, history, learning different cultures, fashion, sewing, knitting, shaping, bowling, biking, skiing, skating and a lot more. What I like, the simplest things: beautiful sunrises, walking along the beach at night, watching the stars at warm velvet sky, morning autumn mist, long kisses, tender touches...What I dislike: dishonesty, mind-games, irresponsibility.

In a man I appreciate loyalty, responsibility, intellect, generous in a broad sense, delicacy, sincerity, sensitivity, romantic, good sense of humor and the ability to communicate and express his feelings, thoughts and emotions openly. I would like to share my life with a man who is ready to love, to be loved and to work towards making each other happy in the relationship. My dream is real love, lovely family and a cosy home. I am looking for one and only man I could happy with. I still believe in the power of love and deep feelings. The swindlers do not disturb me, please! Thanks :-)
© 2005-2017 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    CuteOnly on Facebook    CuteOnly Blog