Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Blonde Hair / Green Eyes / One Child / Libra / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Social drinker / 

Russia / Moscow / Irina, 52

   

ID 392682
Irina,52-1
Irina,52-2
Irina,52-3
 
Appearance5'5" (166 cm) height
140 lbs (63 kg) weight
Green eyes
Blonde hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionManager
OccupationEntrepreneur
AboutLibra
Christian
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 50-62 y.o.
Ah, this quarantine has mixed all our life directions and intentions! I love traveling so much! And most importantly, I have been dreaming of meeting my man for a whole extra year, so I'm here!
What to tell about yourself? I am an accomplished woman with a good standard of living. I am very lively and with an active lifestyle. My son grew up and lives with his family. I am completely free and dream to give the warmth of my soul and my care to my man.
I have a higher education. My work is connected with the industry of beauty and health. I do what I love and my profession is consistent with my life guidelines. I have a variety of interests, but I will tell the details to my person.
I know the value of human qualities and have nurtured the best of them in myself. Honesty, mutual understanding is the main thing in a relationship. But in life with a man, love is an inseparable accompaniment of a relationship.
Cooking is my big hobby.
How I want to pamper my man with a delicious dish and get a grateful loving look in return!
I am athletic and very pretty. I am a real and reliable woman in a relationship. I really look forward to when my one and only most important person will enter my life. With pleasure I will show him the nature of Russia, the beauty of Russian cities, and most importantly the beauty of the Russian soul.
© 2005-2021 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog