Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Blonde Hair / Green Eyes / One Child / Aquarius / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Ukraine / Cherkassy / Ilona, 51 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 391953
Ilona,51-1
Ilona,51-2
 
Appearance5'6" (168 cm) height
145 lbs (66 kg) weight
Green eyes
Blonde hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionTeacher
OccupationTutor
AboutAquarius
Christian
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 40-70 y.o.
My name is Ilona, I am a very open-minded person, I like to communicate with people, I am open to explore new things and am glad to learn something new and expand my horizons. I am here with one and the only one goal - to find my true love and to build a happy family, so the harmony and understanding would reign in our relationships. I am hard working, can support and comfort a person in difficult times, show love, create coziness and comfort at home. It is interesting to talk with me on various topics. I am very friendly and love to explore this world. I would like to meet a person who will love and respect me, appreciate and support me in everything. I am ready to share these feelings with my future loved one and I expect him to share the same feelings with me. Because in my opinion, these are the most important things in relationships. I prefer calm, kind, intelligent person with whom I could talk on various topics and broaden my horizons. With whom I feel comfortable and can experience a friendly atmosphere. All interests and hobbies are welcome. It is also important for me that a person feels responsible for his life and his family.
© 2005-2021 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog