Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 27-32 years old / Light Brown Hair / Green Eyes / No children / Taurus / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Krasnodar / Alena, 31 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 391594
Alena,31-1
Alena,31-2
Alena,31-3
Alena,31-4
Alena,31-5
 
Appearance5'3" (160 cm) height
110 lbs (50 kg) weight
Green eyes
Light brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
OccupationPhysiotherapist
AboutTaurus
Christian
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 30-40 y.o.
Life is too short to be sad.
I'm optimistic, energetic, easygoing person and always try to stay positive in every situation. I work in rehabilitation center with children who have cerebral palsy and other orthopedic or neurology diseases. I like to help people and make people around me happier.
My job is not so easy, I have to stay fit and healthy to help other people, that's why sport is important to me. In childhood, I went to the dance school. Now I like to go to the gym, swimming pool or do CrossFit. And of course I go to the mountains when I have time. I really enjoy nature. I think nature helps us to save internal harmony, balance and stay kind.
I live with my mother, with my big dog and funny parrot. I like to take care of animals and garden.

I've understood that I'm ready to make a family. I'm eager to build strong and beautiful fortress together with my future partner. That is the reason I'm here. My dream is to find a man the one and only. To live with him in a beautiful house with garden, to bake different treats for my family and friends. And travel amazing places all over the world =)
© 2005-2021 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog