Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Other Hair / Brown Eyes / One Child / Taurus / Masters degree / Doesn't belong to major religions / Non-smoker / Non drinker / 

Kazakhstan / Almaty / Inna, 42

    

ID 387723
Inna,42-1
Inna,42-2
 
Appearance5'8" (173 cm) height
125 lbs (57 kg) weight
Brown/Hazel eyes
Other hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationMasters degree
OccupationUnemployed
AboutTaurus
Doesn't belong to major religions
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 43-55 y.o.
Hi, my name is Inna.
I live in Almaty, Kazakhstan. I’m 42, single, 173 cm tall.
I’m a very kind and sincere, friendly, and charming woman who can knock down with her beautiful smile.
I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.
I have two degrees and continuously learning and developing intellectually.
For me doing physical exercises every morning has been the way of life for many years. So I’m very proud of my attractive appearance and slim body. I have good taste in clothes and prefer the elegant, classy style.
I like walking in nature. For me, scenting the fresh air, the beauty of fields and meadows is a big delight. I love the gym and swimming, yoga and meditations.
I believe in God, but not religious. Every day thank God for the blue sky, beautiful evenings, pink sunset, marvelous window view, my son’s smile and my loved one’s support.
Travelling is essential for me to discover new worlds, learn about various cultures and taste original local cuisines.
I have a 7-year old son. He is an adorable and smart boy who likes playing Minecraft and Roblox.
I’m proud to be one of the four children of our big, friendly, and intelligent family.
In relationship, I can give all my warmth, tenderness and care. I love to make the house cozy and full of love and life place, to create comfort, coziness and beauty. I love cooking and organizing exciting weekends. I like to be a strong motivator and support my man.
My man is intelligent, reliable, honest, responsible, loyal, goal-oriented, financially independent, confident, caring, with a sense of humor, capable of loving and respecting his woman. I love pleasant natural body odor and сharisma.
I want to feel comfortable and easy with you. We can watch movies together, go for a walk, read books, attend family gatherings, travel, visit different places, meet interesting people, and do silly stuff.
Shared values, goals, interests are essential for me in the relationship.
© 2005-2020 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog