Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Blonde Hair / Green Eyes / One Child / Cancer / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Saratov / Anna, 42 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 383888
Anna,42-1
Anna,42-2
Anna,42-3
Anna,42-4
Anna,42-5
 
Appearance5'11" (180 cm) height
125 lbs (57 kg) weight
Green eyes
Blonde hair
Marital statusSingle, one child
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionMedical
OccupationSales manager
AboutCancer
Christian
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 40-49 y.o.
My name is Anna. I am 41. I know Russian (I speak well) and English (I speak a little).

Height: 180 cm. Never smoked. It is advisable that my partner does not smoke. I don't drink at all. It is advisable that my partner does not drink alcohol. Several higher educations.
I Was not married. I have a child (son). It is desirable that the partner wants to have children in the future.
I am interested in horoscopes.
I would like to share my life with a beloved, loving, kind, well-mannered, intelligent, honest and faithful person. I want to meet a man who would be a good father to my children.

A little bit about yourself

Blonde girl with a bunch of smart cockroaches and crazy ideas in her head

My hobbies

I am engaged in self-education and development, I like family dinners, I love baking pies, hiking. I want to learn how to ski and snowboard.

The person I'm looking for

A man of 44-49 years old, intelligent, well-mannered, without bad habits, with a good sense of humor, with goals in life, who will support and share my desire for development and realization.