Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Black Hair / Blue Eyes / No children / Aquarius / Bachelor degree / Doesn't belong to major religions / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Ekaterinburg / Lera, 35 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

    

ID 377756
Lera,35-1
Lera,35-2
Lera,35-3
Lera,35-4
 
Appearance5'4" (163 cm) height
130 lbs (59 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Black hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionDesigner
OccupationAdministrator
AboutAquarius
Doesn't belong to major religions
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 51-61 y.o.
I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy life, not afraid to learn new things. I am ready willing to meet the right man and able to venture forth on a journey that will leave the past behind while preserving the best memories and forgiving the ones that were hurtful and usually unintentional. I want and need the healing power of love physically emotionally and spiritually. I live as if time were on fire and I believe that every day of the right relationship should be treated like the first day of honeymoon. I want to share what I have with one special man who will appreciate that I have a deep capacity to love that needs to be filled and fulfilled.
Am hoping to meet the real love of my life, I want a nice, honest, considerate, romantic man, I want a man I can spend a great life with. I want to find a man, A man who wants a relationship based on truth, real love, compassion, friendship, loyalty, and honesty, A man I do like to look up to him as an authority for me, to be proud of him, To adore him and give him my femininity, devotion, understanding, kindness, care, calmness, cheerfulness, soul support, And my great love. I am looking for a man to love and be loved, to share and share with, in honesty, faithfulness, caring and giving, I need a friend for sharing life, who wants to create a strong family.
© 2005-2019 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog