Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Brown Eyes / Two Kids / Libra / College / Agnostic/Atheist / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Kazan / Tatiana, 45 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

   

ID 376467
Tatiana,45-1
Tatiana,45-2
Tatiana,45-3
Tatiana,45-4
Tatiana,45-5
 
Appearance5'3" (160 cm) height
125 lbs (57 kg) weight
Brown/Hazel eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, two children
EducationCollege
OccupationEmployee
AboutLibra
Agnostic/Atheist
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 40-55 y.o.
Good day! I am kind, cheerful, sociable, I love children, traveling, watching good movies, sports, I am fond of psychology. I work as a private nanny with young children, and I really like my job. I have been divorced for a long time, I have two children, a son and a daughter. They are 22 and 14 years old. The son is already an adult, he works and lives independently. My daughter is still in school, so she lives with me.

I want to meet a smart, interesting man, self-sufficient and independent, who values family and wants to take care of the woman he loves. Of course, in return, I offer my care and attention to my beloved man, I will help and support him on the path of life.

I like kind and sociable men with whom you can have an interesting conversation or just be quiet together. I prefer tall men of medium build who take care of their appearance, play sports and like to travel.

It is desirable that my chosen one knows and understands Russian a little or is Russian-speaking, because I do not know English very well. But I won't mind learning English if necessary. I like to study and learn something new for myself.