Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Blonde Hair / Blue Eyes / No children / Cancer / Bachelor degree / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Moscow / Julie, 41 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone


ID 345263
Appearance5'7" (171 cm) height
115 lbs (52 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Blonde hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, no children
EducationBachelor degree
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 40-45 y.o.
I'm a cheerful, curious person, with a romantic soul))
Like to cook.
Break stereotypes about blondes with heavy music))
I like to travel with my friends to interesting places of Russia and other countries and I like to study their history and culture.
I want to visit Iceland someday.
I like to watch horror and action movies, I also like to read detective stories, Remarque and Nesbo's books .
I'm quite active person, an explorer, an adventurer)) I love sports.
I'm honest and straightforward, which makes me special in this unstable world.

I'm looking for my partner in crime to join me in fooling around and conversations under the starry sky.

I value those who have an opened mind and celebrating cultural differences and similarities. I hope to find a partner who would enjoy sharing stories about his life, who has an interest to traveling: no matter if this is just a little town near by or a different country with unexplored culture.