Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Girls / 27-32 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Green Eyes / No children / Gemini / Bachelor degree / Doesn't belong to major religions / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Moscow / Natasha, 29 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

    

ID 325774
Natasha,29-1
Natasha,29-2
Natasha,29-3
Natasha,29-4
Natasha,29-5
Appearance5'5" (166 cm) height
175 lbs (79 kg) weight
Green eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionFashion designer
OccupationDesigner
AboutGemini
Doesn't belong to major religions
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 28-46 y.o.
Hi, everyone!))
I like to feel peace of mind. I am open to the world, I love people ("One planet is one people" (c)). I'm a fashion designer, and it's the main hobby. I like modeling, I'm a plus-sized model and I love it. I also do aero-yoga and I want to get a category and teach other people. I love traveling: traveling abroad, car trips, camping, beach holidays, excursions and much more. I like theater, opera, musicals, concerts, I love live music and singing people. ) My English is not perfect yet, but I'm trying. ) --- Most importantly, I love living. I do not have fears, complexes and prejudices. I lived in different cities of Russia and abroad for my work, I'm not afraid of anything and I can do anything. )).
I want to meet love, build a happy family. My man must be smart, intelligent, educated, kind man with an open mind and broad outlook. I want to meet a man to whom I can open my heart.
Relations should be like a bandit group: one goal, trust and support each other. ))
© 2005-2017 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog