Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Girls / 27-32 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Green Eyes / No children / Pisces / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Ukraine / Dnepr / Anastasia, 28 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

    

ID 325317
Anastasia,28-1
Anastasia,28-2
Anastasia,28-3
Anastasia,28-4
Anastasia,28-5
Anastasia,28-6
Appearance5'4" (163 cm) height
105 lbs (48 kg) weight
Green eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionEngineer
OccupationSecretary
AboutPisces
Christian
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 30-40 y.o.
Hello, my name is Anastasia. Nice to meet you :)
I love laughing, sea, children and the sun. My favorite book is "The Little Prince" by Antoine de Saint-Exupery. I believe this is a masterpiece: every line of this book is full of wisdom! I love listening to music: it is like the air for me. My tastes in music are very diverse, depending on my mood and state of mind. This may be classical, lounge, jazz, blues, pop, rock, dance and more. I love the sea. Water is my favorite element. I dream to see the ocean. I enjoy walking, I love the sun and life. I love flowers and beauty. I like to travel very much. I want to see this diverse and beautiful world. I'm very open- minded.
I am looking for a man who combines nice appearance, a good heart and mind. I would like to meet a man, who looks with me in the same direction. I need a man who is serious and mature, has goals and aspiration in life. Strong, courageous, responsible, willing to compromise.
I need a man who understands that a woman is a weak and fragile creature, that must be supported and protected, that between a man and a woman there is a huge difference. Only single men, please! A man, who doesn't look to the past, but only to the future.
I'm very family oriented and conservative. Having children in the future is very important for me. I'm neither a careerist nor feminist.
I am ready to give my man my love, happiness, beauty, family, children, care, comfort, warmth, inspiration and strength.
Only serious answers, please.
P.S. I speak English (Intermediate- Upper Intermediate), German (B1- B2), Russian and Ukrainian (native languages). I'm still in process of improving my English and German skills, so I make mistakes :)
© 2005-2017 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog