Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Girls / 33-80 years old / Black Hair / Brown Eyes / Three Kids / Sagittarius / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Ukraine / Kiev / Svitlana, 47 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

      Add to Favorites   

ID 314781
Svitlana,47-1
Svitlana,47-2
Appearance5'7" (171 cm) height
165 lbs (75 kg) weight
Brown/Hazel eyes
Black hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, three children
EducationBachelor degree
ProfessionMedical
OccupationDentist
AboutSagittarius
Christian
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
SeekingA guy 50-80 y.o.
I am calm, attentive, affectionate, sociable, friendly woman. I love and know how to cook. I'm caring. I love animals. At different times in my house we lived and cats, and dogs, and parrots. Now I have 2 cats. I love plants. I'd love to grow flowers wherever there is a suitable piece of land - near home, near work. I have worked for many years a dentist. This work teaches honesty, openness and commitment. You can trust me. I never promise to do what I can not do or do not want. But there is always time to do what promised. I like good books. I read a lot of historical novels. But now, the more I love fiction and journalism. I love theater, good modern and classical music. I like to swim and I love the sea. I used to live in a big city, but I try to spend my vacation at sea. I do not smoke and do not drink ever. I do not like noisy companies, but like quiet family evening. I try to stick to a healthy diet, but indulgent to human weaknesses. I often indulge their home that is not very useful, but very tasty. I am a Catholic, but probably not a good, because the church is rare. But I believe in God. And I think that everything in life is going according to his plan. I love beautiful things and beautiful furniture. I am able to create a cosiness in the house. I live with my younger son. He was 12 years old and loves to draw. With me also lives my little old mother. My older son and daughter are grown. They live, complete their education and work in Poland. I have a younger brother, also a doctor, who lives with his family in Kiev, not far from us. I really would like to meet an attentive, loving man who has a kind heart . I want to get married and spend with him the rest of his life. I want to create a beautiful, harmonious family built on love, mutual understanding and mutual respect.
© 2005-2016 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    CuteOnly on Facebook    CuteOnly Blog