Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Girls / 27-32 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Blue Eyes / No children / Cancer / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Ukraine / Kiev / Yuliya, 30 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

      Add to Favorites   

ID 309834
Appearance5'7" (171 cm) height
110 lbs (50 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 35-50 y.o.
Hello, my new friend.
I still don't know you but I sure that I'll find you. I'm Yuliya. Active, optimistic and creative girl.
I love to draw, create and sew handbags accessories , sing (take part at song festivals and sing with my friends) and enjoy photography. I like spend time near sea walking on the beach, also go to the mountains, listening the voice of forest and the sound of waves. Also like listening as the rain drumming outside the window ... pistachio ice cream and bitter dark chocolate. I also like horse riding, sometimes enjoy fishing, driving and dansing. I love to cook a delicious unusual dishes. Will be great if in one day we will cook with you together. I live in healthy life style (go to the pool and to the gym), In food I prefereating seafood , cheeses , vegetables and fruits, nuts). Sometimes glass of red wine. I am here because I hope meeting my soul mate , interesting man with whom we can build a long-term relationship . Take care of each other, to share happy and sad moments of life together and in the future to raise our children. It's much much better live not alone but share your life with your lovely soulmate.
© 2005-2016 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    CuteOnly on Facebook    CuteOnly Blog