Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Red Hair / Brown Eyes / One Child / Leo / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Simferopol / Julia, 43 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone


was online 1 year ago
Appearance5'7" (171 cm) height
130 lbs (59 kg) weight
Brown/Hazel eyes
Red hair
Marital statusDivorced/Separated, one child
EducationBachelor degree
SeekingA guy 40-50 y.o.
I am a kind, positive, a bit romantic person. My heart is open to new impressions and experience. I like to spend my free time with my family and friends. I love sports and travelling, getting to know different cultures and people. I am also a very responsible woman and respect other people. I like nature. I like the beach and listening to the sea waves. But the main thing for me is happiness and well-being of my family. I value faithfulness and friendship, for me these notions are sacred. I dislike lies and hypocrisy. I believe in love and God, and I want to meet my soul mate.
My ideal man is someone who can be my support, who always understands me. I would like my man to be honest and responsible. I want a relationship with someone who knows what he wants, and who is ready for a serious relationships. We will be best friends for each other in any situation. Please, do not contact me if you do not have any pictures. Thanks :)