Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles


All Girls / 33-80 years old / Black Hair / Green Eyes / One Child / Aquarius / High school / Christian / Non-smoker / Social drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Mineralnye Vody / Tatiana, 46 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone

    

ID 254986
Tatiana,46-1
Tatiana,46-2
Tatiana,46-3
Tatiana,46-4
Tatiana,46-5
Tatiana,46-6
Tatiana,46-7
Tatiana,46-8
Tatiana,46-9
Tatiana,46-10
Tatiana,46-11
Tatiana,46-12
Tatiana,46-13
Tatiana,46-14
Appearance5'2" (157 cm) height
110 lbs (50 kg) weight
Green eyes
Black hair
Marital statusSingle, one child
EducationHigh school
OccupationMenedger
AboutAquarius
Christian
Non-smoker
Social drinker
SeekingA guy 45-58 y.o.
I’m independent, happy and I’m ready to share my life and happiness with a loving man. I put more value on my family.I’m calm, feminine and romantic. I’m a good listener. I’m sociable - I like to make jokes, laugh and dance. I’m curious, I like to get to know new things for myself, I’m very optimistic, and I enjoy each and every day!I’m caring, kind, loving and very attentive to others. I know how to love and I want to be loved. I consider myself a happy and lucky person, and I’m able to share this with the person, with who I would share my life. I’m tuned up to have a happy and strong family and I’m able to have sincere and deep feelings for someone. I treat people the way I would want to be treated myself and I know how to make people who are close to me happy.I'm looking a reliable and loving man (45-60 years old) who would become a dear friend and lover to me. Kind, intelligent, caring, who is confident and emotionally stable. And for me it doesn’t matter in which country he is living – for me the deciding factor will be his personality and human quality. If he has children – it’s wonderful! I want to share joy and happiness, support each other in difficult moments and go forward with confidence and joy.My hobbies are different enough and they include: theater, movies of different genre, classical and modern music and reading interesting books.I like to embroider with a cross, this is my favorite hobby, I can do it, during long hours and you can see my work on my page. I like long walks, I like to see beautiful places and nature. Also I it is a pleasure for me to spend time with my family and friends, to sit with a glass of wine, surrounded by my close friends and talk about everything, important things and not so important, to laugh… and sometimes I like simply to do nothing…
© 2005-2018 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    We on Facebook    Blog