Beautiful Russian girls!
You have every reason to disbelieve they are real, but first check our secrets

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Girls / 33-80 years old / Dark Brown Hair / Blue Eyes / No children / Gemini / Bachelor degree / Christian / Non-smoker / Non drinker / 

Russia / Moscow / Dina, 33

      Add to Favorites   

ID 163401
Appearance5'4" (163 cm) height
125 lbs (57 kg) weight
Blue eyes
Dark brown hair
Marital statusSingle, no children
EducationBachelor degree
OccupationMarketing manager
SeekingA guy 30-45 y.o.

I am very passionate about life and very thankful for everything God blessed me with so far. I am looking forward to sharing the special moments in my life with my special one. I am happy and successful in my work that allows me to travel, explore the world and other cultures, but I am very traditional and family-oriented and look forward to meet the one who is genuine, who is not playing any on-line games and who is looking for serious long term relationship and a partner in good and bad times.

I am looking for a smart, successful and very happy and inspired with his work guy who is open to the world, who is optimistic and has a big loving and caring heart who is ready to be loved and have long term relationship. Someone who loves art, music, doing sports and being outdoors, who is romantic, enjoys travelling and coming back home and have it very loving and cozy there, someone who appreciates simple pleasures in life as well.

I really enjoy the outdoors, weather it rains, snows or the sun burns. I enjoy horseback riding in the country side, love reading and taking millions of pictures while travelling all over the world. I do like going to museums and concerts to listen to classical music. I am learning to play tennis now and enjoying it a lot) This year I decided to run a NYC marathon or any other if i don’t get accepted, so i’m getting ready every day and travel to Madrid in April to run my 1st half marathon. I also joined a salsa class recently and enjoy dancing latino. The sunny music helps to brighten the cold Russian days.

I like the sun. It can be a real problem for some people;) I prefer the sunny side and like to wake up with the sun shining on me. I was not married before, have no kids, no loans, no breaking heart stories with ex. My father died 8 years ago and the closest person I have is my Mom.

Kind Regards,
© 2005-2016 CuteOnly About    Privacy Policy    Terms of Service    Affiliates    Support    CuteOnly on Facebook    CuteOnly Blog