Support Ukraine Crisis Relief and Recovery
Donate Now

Search for Age

More parameters...

Most viewed profiles

All Russian and Ukrainian Women / 33-80 years old / Light Brown Hair / Gray Eyes / One Child / Taurus / Bachelor degree /  / Non-smoker / Non drinker / Verified phone / 

Russia / Ekaterinburg / Alena, 41 Account with verified phone Account with verified phone


was online 1 year ago
Appearance5'6" (168 cm) height
110 lbs (50 kg) weight
Gray eyes
Light brown hair
Marital statusSingle, one child
EducationBachelor degree
SeekingA guy 38-46 y.o.
I love the change of places and impressions, the mountains and the sea, the heat and the sun. I love to see the world beautiful and beautiful in people. I love to share and accept. I love movement and stability. I am engaged in yoga, a vegetarian by conviction, but I do not incline anyone to my views on the world - I think that this is a personal choice of each person. I do not drink and do not smoke.
I appreciate in men a sense of humor and reliability, generosity and generosity, a broad outlook and a good education. It matters to me when a person has a business that inspires him. I support it when a person leads a healthy active lifestyle.
Family oriented. It is important for me to have my own home, to live in love with my husband, to raise good children. Friends are also important to me. And also - to do something necessary for this world.
Not set up for a long correspondence - if both are interesting to each other, you come to where I live now, this is Kyrgyzstan, we meet, communicate and draw conclusions, to communicate further or not.
I can communicate in English, but for me it is important that a man knows my language, for me it is Russian. It will be easier for me to express my thoughts. Mutual understanding is very important to me.